Chicken Noodle Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
This is a great basic recipe. I used 2 cans of cream of chicken soup, added a little poultry seasoning, garlic and onion powder. I didn't have any crackers so I used bread crumbs instead. So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
It was ok. It could use more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking Daddy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
This is a great recipe that can be tailored to everyone's tastes, I love that! My husband has a smoker so I used smoked chicken, added some broccoli, left off the topping and when it was almost done I topped it with some shredded cheddar cheese. Thank you Dawne for great recipe that can be made a little different every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
I made this for my family and it was a big hit! They were all begging me to make it again! I am defiantly printing this recipe out to add to my recipe book. We love garlic & seasonings, so I added 2 minced cloves and a little extra seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
Added some chopped spinach in and it was fabulous. I even went back for seconds - and I never do that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
It needed veggies to me, so i added carrots, onions and celery, id make it again. I also did the topping with ritz and progresso bread crumbs, good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thecritic

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
To the person who said you aren't supposed to doctor the recipe - just review the original. Wrong! I learn much from the reviews. I would be terribly disappointed if they just said "bland" and had no other comments. Thank goodness there are no real Review Police.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
It is a little bland, we added some Cholula hot sauce to it and it made a huge difference
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
Bland, bland, bland...even with the doctored up suggestions; garlic, chicken broth in the water, thyme, vegetables, onions, cheese on top with the cracker mixture (which was the best part of the dish).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,271) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Delicious Chicken Casserole

Turn chicken, soup, and sour cream into a crowd-pleasing casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States