Chicken Noodle Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
Delcious! I did cut up red pepper and onion when cooking the chicken, and added frozen peas, but the whole family liked it and it really good leftover!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
I made this recipe exactly as written and was pretty disappointed. The casserole was too creamy, from the soup and sour cream, almost paste-like. And, this was about as bland as bland gets. The only seasonings are salt and pepper. I should have known better and should have continued searching for a better recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
Pretty good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2013
Bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
Awesome! Easy to make and easy to adapt for your family's tastes. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2013
As is... bland. So bland my kids put ketchup on it. I remade it. 1 can crm of mush. 1 can crm of chick. 1 1/4 c sour cream. 4 chicken breasts. 1 box cork screw noodles. About 2 Tbsp onion powder, about 2 Tbsp garlic powder, about 2 Tbsp celery seed. Salt/pepper to taste. Covered in Land-O-Lakes white American cheese (I buy it from Meijer deli.... it's AMAZING). Bake 15-20 minutes. Yummmmm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catydid

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2013
I loved this recipe! I made it last night for dinner and this was one of the best I've tried! The buttery topping was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
I added italian seasoning, paprika, onion powder in addition to coarsely ground black pepper. I also added two cups of mixed veggies and since i didn't have crackers, i substituted a Little over one cup of italian bread crumbs mixed with two tablespoons melted butter for the topping. Came out quite delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
Great!!! I added veggies, seasoned butter to crackers seems to easy to easy to be soo good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2013
We loved this recipe! So many of our favorite things can be worked in to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,162) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Delicious Chicken Casserole

Turn chicken, soup, and sour cream into a crowd-pleasing casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States