Chicken Noodle Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
I made this to night and it was very good and easy to make. I used the cream of chicken soup with herbs and added a little more seasoning based on other reviews. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
I didn't have any fresh/frozen chicken breast but I had a few large cans of cooked chicken from BJs. I used two cans, drained and rinsed, of that chicken. I cooked the noodles in one can of chicken broth with water- enough to boil in. I also followed the suggestion of adding onion. I didn't measure, but also added onion and garlic powder, and a few sprinkles of paprika. This was a great dish that even my daughter (6 y/o picky eater) ate. Will make again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
I tried this as-is and did not like it, I found it very bland but followed the recipe to the letter. Today I made this again using my homemade ingredients and changed the cream of mushroom soup to cream of asparagus, italian seasoned breadcrumbs, and no sour cream... every person has different tastes and different likes this was my take on it, a great base recipe for the one that like to experiment
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Doug Roller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
This was pretty good. I've made it a couple times for neighbors and family. Simple comfort food, easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
I didn't change a thing, and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LibertyBelle78

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Davisburg, Michigan, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
Needs to add something to spice it up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Cherry Hill, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
Too rich as is. May try it again with some tweeks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
This was OK as is. It's s great base to add to. Next time I'll definitely add veggies and maybe a little cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
This is one of the best recipes! Tastes great and is inexpensive to cook. I added garlic, mixed veggies, and a little less sour cream. A family favorite!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Scales

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
This was AWESOME. Loved it. Easy an simple. You could easily add peas or green beans to have a vegetable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,247) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Delicious Chicken Casserole

Turn chicken, soup, and sour cream into a crowd-pleasing casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States