Chicken Noodle Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Yuuummmm!!!!!! I added mixed veggies and Velveeta. Nice little remix!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chandra White

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
This was amazing! The only thing I did differently was to add about two ounces of shredded extra sharp cheese when I mixed things together . My family can't stop raving about it. This is now a favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
This recipe was great!!!! The only thing I changed is that I used Cream of Chicken Soup Added Herbs Soup. Just made it and the teenagers gobbled it up! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Great comfort food!! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
This is a great recipe! What I like about it is the ability to add ingredients to suit your own taste. I made this for my Bunco group using cream of celery & cream of chicken soup with about teaspoon of thyme. I added white wine and chicken broth to increase the liquid. I also had heavy cream on hand and added a little of that. Sauteed a medium diced onion, 2 diced celery stalks and about a cup+ of shredded carrot. I also added cooked broccoli florets and baked it covered to prevent it from drying out. Maybe next time I'll try it with mushroom for a different flavor. Thank you for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
I really splurged on the calories for this because of the great ratings. It was very boring and not a hit with the family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
I think it's very good but adding veggie of your choice or mixed makes it a well rounded meal. We did a half bag of frozen veggies and baked it a little longer so it would cook. Also added more spices because we don't like things plain. All around good easy meal with plenty left overs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
Family really liked it! Have made several times since adding mushrooms to the mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Excellent recipe for left over chicken from stock. Easy to make the night before and refrigerate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Locke Cooking
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
I love the coppery sweet finish of this easy to bake oven meal. I have made this recipe 39 times, and have tried several variations on the basic ingredients over that period of time. I would say this recipe is almost perfect as is, and with an additional 4 cups of water and cubed watermellon it is pure perfection. Delectable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,194) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Delicious Chicken Casserole

Turn chicken, soup, and sour cream into a crowd-pleasing casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States