Chicken Milano Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
A really great recipe. Made it just like the recipe, no changes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teresa Hopper Coggins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
This is now a household staple and great as leftovers too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
This is a family favorite and a birthday requested dish. I follow the recipe to the tee and it is wonderful! Fresh Basil works best but in a pinch I have used dried. Browning the chicken and resting while whole allows the chicken to remain juicy and tender. Remember, the higher the quality of ingredients the better the dish :) A definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jade
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Loved this sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Delicious! Instead of using a regular skillet for the chicken, I used a WELL SEASONED cast iron skillet and oil. It was amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nikita Marie Balch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Payton80
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Simply delicious! Instead of having an extra step (and extra pans). After you sauté the chicken, just add butter and garlic to the pan, cook 30 secs add broth and the tomatoes, cool for 10 mins then add the cream, bring to a boil, turn down heat add chicken and juices then keep warm till pasta is al dente add the pasta in and give a gentle toss. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Wonderful..this is delicious! Even my picky son ate this, my husband loved it. Easy to make but looks like it took all day, thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Juana Hipolito
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
this was a really good recipe and it smelled delicious as we cooked. we eyeballed some of the measurements sine we had a bit more than a pound of chicken. thanks for the upload!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Juana Hipolito

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by karabethh
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
delicious recipe! would definitely suggest doubling the sauce however!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
Sauce is so flavorful!!! A little rich but overall this dish was a new household favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,429) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Milano

A tasty Italian-influenced chicken dish with sun-dried tomatoes and cream.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States