Chicken Milano Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
This was absolutely delicious. The only thing I will do next time is cook the sauce w/ the sundried tomatoes and then strain them out. They were not appealing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FrackFamily5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
Delicious! But I would double the sauce recipe. It didn't go very far, but it was very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Super simple yet delicious. I make it exactly as written. I find the sauce is rich enough to use on more than 4 servings of pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
Recipe overall is pretty good, sauce was a bit too overpowering for my personal preference
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
This did taste like something from a restaurant! Very yummy and husband loved it. I added sliced mushrooms which added a veggie and worked well. Also, there are a lot of things going on all at once so I would suggest making the sauce ahead of time and reheating it. Thank you for this delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2013
My husband and I LOVED this meal, I justest added 1 lemon squeezed and 1 cup of fresh spinach! Amazing!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
Thank you so much for sharing this! This has become my family's all-time favorite recipe! It is absolutely delicious just the way it is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clovis, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
Very, very delicious made just the way described. I was cooking the sauce and my boyfriend was sniffing the air, and very curious about what I was doing. Then, I started steaming broccli and that drove him right out of the kitchen. LOL! What I am trying to say is it tastes and smells wonderful, and it is very filling. I'm going to try zuchini noodles with it next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ninacooks

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Norco, California, USA
Living In: Riverside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2013
Soaked chicken in brine for 2hrs. Patted dry, salted and pepper, dredged in flour and paprika. Added 1 c. White wine to sauce with broth and slowly reduced. Sun dried tomatoes add great flavor. Thickened with corn starch. Very good. Will add mushrooms next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
Absolutely amazing! Cream sauce is restaurant quality! I added mushrooms to the sauce. The cream sauce is a keeper. Plan on making again with angel hair pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by erinaislynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Avalon, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,289) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Milano

A tasty Italian-influenced chicken dish with sun-dried tomatoes and cream.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States