Chicken Milano Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
This is a family favorite!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Fiance said, "Wow, this is restaurant quality." I agree! Doubling the sauce is a good idea. I think thickening it up a bit with corn starch is good, too. I wish I'd have cut the tomatoes a little smaller. I will definitely serve this at parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Regina Vogt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jess
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Very easy to make and very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Excellent - its in my regular rotation now. My whole family love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by klfelt

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
My husband and I love It. We love the cream sauce. I will be making It can. Thank you! Eileen,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eileen Will Gruber
Home Town: New City, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
It was so easy to make. I followed the receipe step by step, came out great. Everybody loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
This was really good! I did what others suggested and cooked the chicken in a skillet and then pulled it out and made the sauce in the same skillet. I substituted nonfat plain Greek yogurt in place of the heavy cream to cut the fat out. It was amazing even without the heavy cream!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
This was great! Restaurant quality.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Delicious! I might try mixing chicken pieces in with the sauce next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by brittany ??
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
This was a fun and delicious recipe. Only thing is maybe I cooked the sauce too long, but next time I make this I'm going to double the ingridients because I had barely enough for the two of us. Super good and easy to make this. I made mine without the tomatoes because I have a mr. Picky eater, but I did decide to sneak in the basil and Im glad I did. The basil in the end adds such great flavor to the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,414) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Milano

A tasty Italian-influenced chicken dish with sun-dried tomatoes and cream.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States