Chicken Milano Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
This doctored up with white wine, mixed in while scraping pan juices, add in some mushrooms, and WOW!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
I doubled the sauce and it turned out to be the perfect amount to allow for dipping of our bread in it as well. Going to play around with recipe to make it less fattening thou. Am going to try adding spinach, or artichokes or asparagus along with mushrooms next time. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
We had this tonight. Cooked it with my 11 yr old daughter, and it was a hit! Simple to make and absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
A really great recipe. Made it just like the recipe, no changes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teresa Hopper Coggins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
This is now a household staple and great as leftovers too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
This is a family favorite and a birthday requested dish. I follow the recipe to the tee and it is wonderful! Fresh Basil works best but in a pinch I have used dried. Browning the chicken and resting while whole allows the chicken to remain juicy and tender. Remember, the higher the quality of ingredients the better the dish :) A definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jade
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Loved this sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Delicious! Instead of using a regular skillet for the chicken, I used a WELL SEASONED cast iron skillet and oil. It was amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nikita Marie Balch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Great dish def needed more salt and pepper in the sauce and next time Is flour the chicken to seal in the flavor, old also marinate it Ina salt water vinegar brine or simple buttermilk to tenderize it more. But honestly a fantastic recipe my whole family lived it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Wonderful..this is delicious! Even my picky son ate this, my husband loved it. Easy to make but looks like it took all day, thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,393) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Milano

A tasty Italian-influenced chicken dish with sun-dried tomatoes and cream.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Restaurant-Style Chicken Scampi

See how to make a quick and creamy chicken pasta that's a twist on shrimp scampi.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States