Chicken Milano Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Delish, however our stove over cooked the tomatoes when we let it sit for 10 minutes. So keep an eye on it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
I decided not to go with dehydrated sun-dried tomatoes, and instead I went with the ones packed in oil. I also finely chopped the tomatoes and the fresh basil in my Magic Bullet, since my son is afraid of what food might look like if left visible and whole. It came out spectacular tasting. Flavours blended together well, and made for a dish you would want to "serve company", or so my wife said :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cory Koski

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Redmond, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
wife and i enjoyed it. She increased a few spices but that was all. will be having this dish again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Great Recipe! I doubled everything and added green and yellow pepper(large family). Also added extra garlic, some reviews complained of runny sauce, so I reserved 1/4 cup of the chicken broth and mixed one teaspoon of cornstarch in it and poured it when the sauce came to a boil, this thickened it up nicely without it being too gravy like. One of my teens had a friend over and she told her that it was better than going out to eat. Strong praise indeed from picky teenagers!!Thanks so much for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crystal

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Owensboro, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Portsmouth, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
The date I cooked for said it was restaurant quality and even asked for some to go, lol. If there are wedding bells this would be one of the reasons, lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Nick made this for me and it was awesome! loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
Very Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TiffanieMaria
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Another great recipe I make for my residents. They love it, and said it is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mama Wallace

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockland, Maine, USA
Living In: Union, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
This recipe was so delicious. I followed the advice of "cookie queen", thank you. The only other change was to use gluten free pasta. Thank you so much for a wonderful recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sherman Oaks, California, USA
Living In: Culver City, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Delicious! I didn't have sun-dried tomatoes, but it still tasted AMAZING. I added a little bit of grated parmesan to the sauce mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Rudish

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,402) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Milano

A tasty Italian-influenced chicken dish with sun-dried tomatoes and cream.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States