Chicken Milano Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by ebmclee
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
Looks a little sketch while making the sauce but stay with it, turned out great. Used a pinch of flour in the sauce to thicken it a little more. Fresh basil is really a difference maker
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Have made this recipe 4x now and it is easy and delicious. Have made it for guests twice. Adults and even the kids like it!! I do double the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Delish, however our stove over cooked the tomatoes when we let it sit for 10 minutes. So keep an eye on it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
I decided not to go with dehydrated sun-dried tomatoes, and instead I went with the ones packed in oil. I also finely chopped the tomatoes and the fresh basil in my Magic Bullet, since my son is afraid of what food might look like if left visible and whole. It came out spectacular tasting. Flavours blended together well, and made for a dish you would want to "serve company", or so my wife said :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cory Koski

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Redmond, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
wife and i enjoyed it. She increased a few spices but that was all. will be having this dish again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Great Recipe! I doubled everything and added green and yellow pepper(large family). Also added extra garlic, some reviews complained of runny sauce, so I reserved 1/4 cup of the chicken broth and mixed one teaspoon of cornstarch in it and poured it when the sauce came to a boil, this thickened it up nicely without it being too gravy like. One of my teens had a friend over and she told her that it was better than going out to eat. Strong praise indeed from picky teenagers!!Thanks so much for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crystal

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Owensboro, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Portsmouth, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
The date I cooked for said it was restaurant quality and even asked for some to go, lol. If there are wedding bells this would be one of the reasons, lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Nick made this for me and it was awesome! loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
Very Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Another great recipe I make for my residents. They love it, and said it is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mama Wallace

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockland, Maine, USA
Living In: Union, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,353) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chicken Milano

A tasty Italian-influenced chicken dish with sun-dried tomatoes and cream.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States