Chicken Milano Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
This did taste like something from a restaurant! Very yummy and husband loved it. I added sliced mushrooms which added a veggie and worked well. Also, there are a lot of things going on all at once so I would suggest making the sauce ahead of time and reheating it. Thank you for this delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2013
My husband and I LOVED this meal, I justest added 1 lemon squeezed and 1 cup of fresh spinach! Amazing!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
Thank you so much for sharing this! This has become my family's all-time favorite recipe! It is absolutely delicious just the way it is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clovis, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
Very, very delicious made just the way described. I was cooking the sauce and my boyfriend was sniffing the air, and very curious about what I was doing. Then, I started steaming broccli and that drove him right out of the kitchen. LOL! What I am trying to say is it tastes and smells wonderful, and it is very filling. I'm going to try zuchini noodles with it next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ninacooks

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Norco, California, USA
Living In: Riverside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
This is absolutely delicious. The sauce goes so well with the fettuccine. I will say add more chicken to fill you up more. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2013
Soaked chicken in brine for 2hrs. Patted dry, salted and pepper, dredged in flour and paprika. Added 1 c. White wine to sauce with broth and slowly reduced. Sun dried tomatoes add great flavor. Thickened with corn starch. Very good. Will add mushrooms next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
Absolutely amazing! Cream sauce is restaurant quality! I added mushrooms to the sauce. The cream sauce is a keeper. Plan on making again with angel hair pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by erinaislynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Avalon, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
Cook chicken 20 mins. needs tbs on flour for sauce. cook 1/2 bag 450g of pasta for 3 people
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
Loved it. Would be great with scrimp too. Maybe just a little heat. Pince of red pepper maybe. This sauce could be used for lots, fish, chicken, lamb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
What a great recipe! My kids don't usually like sundried tomatoes. It had the right amount. This is a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sczerpak

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 1,337) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Milano

A tasty Italian-influenced chicken dish with sun-dried tomatoes and cream.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States