Chicken Milano Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
So delicious! I used the roasted tomatoes in oil because I could find dried. I set them on a paper towel for a bit before throwing them in. The whole family loved it. Will be making this one many times!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
Great recipe. I recommend doubling the sauce mix if you are using 4 breasts or cutlets, though. This recipe produced enough sauce for two plates and I needed to make another batch of sauce for the leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2013
Ok flavor. Dry chicken. Took me longer to prepare than 30 min.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
This was absolutely delicious. The only thing I will do next time is cook the sauce w/ the sundried tomatoes and then strain them out. They were not appealing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FrackFamily5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
Delicious! But I would double the sauce recipe. It didn't go very far, but it was very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Super simple yet delicious. I make it exactly as written. I find the sauce is rich enough to use on more than 4 servings of pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
Recipe overall is pretty good, sauce was a bit too overpowering for my personal preference
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
This did taste like something from a restaurant! Very yummy and husband loved it. I added sliced mushrooms which added a veggie and worked well. Also, there are a lot of things going on all at once so I would suggest making the sauce ahead of time and reheating it. Thank you for this delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2013
My husband and I LOVED this meal, I justest added 1 lemon squeezed and 1 cup of fresh spinach! Amazing!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
Thank you so much for sharing this! This has become my family's all-time favorite recipe! It is absolutely delicious just the way it is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clovis, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,324) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Milano

A tasty Italian-influenced chicken dish with sun-dried tomatoes and cream.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States