Chicken Lasagna IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2005
Very good. Only added a small amount of Spinach to the center layer and it was perfect. I made it the night before and then baked it. Our company went back for seconds. Always a good sign. Really easy too. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DARK89

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2004
This was good. Do not add any salt; there is enough in the soups. I cooked some mushrooms and added that to the soup mixture. Next time I will cook the onions with the mushrooms to tenderize them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2004
This is a super easy recipe. And it's wonderful! The leftovers are just as good!! A+
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2004
Very delicious! I also added some frozen, sliced carrots to add color and another texture and it turns out well. I have made it a few times and it has always been a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2004
our family loves it...I have made this several times. It's never in the fridge long!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2004
This was a good recipe,I used the big 26 oz cans instead of the little ones, it made it saucier and tastier that way!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2004
This was great! I was a little uncertain and thought the ingredients didn't have much pizazz, but it turned out very tasty! I used no-boil noodles, which made the sauce soak into the noodle just right. I also added a can of veg-all to the soup mixture to get some veggies in! Great recipe, will add it to my regulars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SYRIELLE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2004
I made this for my boyfriend on Valentine's Day and we both enjoyed it very much!!! It was something either of us had had before and we were pretty impressed on how good it tasted. He asked me when I was going to make it again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2004
I had my girlfriends over for diner and they went crazy over this recipe. I followed the recipe to the T. Very tastey:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2003
My husband has always loved my cooking, but the first time I made this, he told me it was the best thing I ever made! I did make a few changes to the recipe though. I used more than 9 noodles (more like 12), and added chicken with fresh sliced cremini mushrooms for one layer and chicken with well drained spinach on another. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 99) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Fresh Herb & Vegetable Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a prize-winning veggie, chicken, and herb lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States