Chicken Lasagna IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
This was really good and my kids loved it. Super easy to make. I think I'll add some zuchinni or something next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
Everyone loved this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
This lasagna was delicious!! I did, however, make several alterations after reading other reviews about how gooey and rich it was. Wasn't too keen on the high fat/caloric content, so I added 1 bell pepper (diced) and 2c. chopped, lightly steamed broccoli to the soup mixture, along with black pepper. I also used light mayo, and replaced the sour cream with nonfat, plain Greek yogurt (I replace all sour cream with this - flavor is comparable and MUCH healthier). Also, I used whole wheat lasagna noodles and only 2c. cheddar cheese. Very delicious and and improved nutritional value! Will make again and use "light" in both the soups next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
Incredible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
my family, my parents and myself all loved this lasagna. i cooked the onions, added diced celery, and the chicken, s&p, then i added 3 diced cheddar sausages and put it all into the sauce and also about a cup more cheese on the top and served it with cesaer salad. Looking forward to the one piece left for lunch tomorrow! I'll most definitely make it again..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BobnBird

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
wonderful recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
Followed the instructions exactly as stated and it was absolutely outstanding. I had never made lasagna in my life, so it was pretty risky making 2 of them for the first time to serve as the main dish for a large birthday party. Everyone raved and almost everyone asked for seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tony
Home Town: Davenport, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2010
This recipe went over very big I used garlic cream of mushroom soup and a little milk. Iput a small coating of soup mixture on the bottom of the pan.Very moist and flavorful. This is a keeper in our house for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2010
This was really good! I cooked the onion like others suggested. I also left the mayo out because that didn't sound appetizing, and used garlic powder instead of salt. I only baked for 40 minutes when I noticed the top was browning. One hour seems way too long! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IrishPalate

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
My husband and I both agree, with a sacrilegious name like "Chicken Lasagna" this dish wouldn't have been something we would order at a restaurant. But oh boy, after having tried this recipe, we have added it to our regular meal rotation! Made exactly as directed and loved every bite of it! PERFECT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tahra

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 103) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Fresh Herb & Vegetable Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a prize-winning veggie, chicken, and herb lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States