Chicken Lasagna IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
This recipe was great. I took leftovers to work and was asked for the recipe. It also reheats nicely. It is not dry at all. We reheated in microwave and it tasted just as good as it did when it came out of the oven. An easy recipe to follow. Thanks! My husband says this is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Glenda Adair

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Loved this! Quick. Easy. Yummy. How can you go wrong with that? Was looking for something to do with leftover chicken. This fit the bill! Made it pretty much as written, except added some shredded carrots to the soup mixture for some extra nutrition. I'm thinking that I might add some mushrooms the next time. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Missi K

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amyp87
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Pretty good. I sautéed the onions as suggested in other reviews. I halved everything since I was only cooking for 1. I also used penne since I didn't have lasagna noodles. Tasted kinda like a chicken alfredo bake more than a lasagna. Great change for using my leftover rotisserie chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
This was so good! Everyone ate their whole plate and had seconds! Definitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ambur Mae

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Really good. Precooked the lasagna noodles and it took about 40 minutes to bubble up when baking. All liked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
This tasted soo great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
This recipe was pretty good, but a bit too rich for our families taste. I did add zuchini to the recipe, and felt like that was a really nice addition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2013
I wasnt sure if I was going to like this but I did... I had to use Velveeta chesse. I did not have shredded cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gnulph

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
Easy, Delicious, but I am sure you can make a few ingredient changes, like greek yogurt for the sour cream to lower the fat. Everyone in the family loved it and asked that I make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
This was a big hit! I substituted regular lasagne noodles for gluten free due to an allergy. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 105) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Fresh Herb & Vegetable Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a prize-winning veggie, chicken, and herb lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States