Chicken Lasagna IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2010
This was really good! I cooked the onion like others suggested. I also left the mayo out because that didn't sound appetizing, and used garlic powder instead of salt. I only baked for 40 minutes when I noticed the top was browning. One hour seems way too long! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IrishPalate

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
My husband and I both agree, with a sacrilegious name like "Chicken Lasagna" this dish wouldn't have been something we would order at a restaurant. But oh boy, after having tried this recipe, we have added it to our regular meal rotation! Made exactly as directed and loved every bite of it! PERFECT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tahra

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2010
This is an awsome recipe Its easy to turn it into chicken enchialdas also add green chile and exclude the mayo and parmesan cheese and add a mexican chesse mix and insted of lazagna noodles use fried corn tortillas. yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by victoria28zamora

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2010
very filling, very good, versatile dish. can add any veggie you want. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 143sidney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Northport, New York, USA
Living In: Gainesville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2010
VERY GOOD, A CHANGE TO THE TRADITIONAL LASAGNA :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marshville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
Good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
OMG we love love loved this recipe! We had family over for Valentines day and this was a huge hit, everyone loved it! So easy to make and the leftovers were just as good as the origional! We followed the recipe exactly (minus the onions) and to cut some fat grams we used fit and active cream of mushroom and chicken soup!! Definitely going to make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MoLL e n Ron e

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2010
Husband likes it. Plain yet flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2009
Very tasty, the only thing I didn't like was the chicken chunks, maybe next time I'll try shredding it or cutting smaller, but some may like it like that. Very good flavoring.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2009
Very good, I simplified it a lot though. I used egg noodles instead and just mixed one can of cream of mushroom soup, a tablespoon of minced onions,and some shredded Italian cheeses, 1/4 c of sour cream, and a couple dabs of miracle whip. Threw it all together and topped it with more cheese and some bread crumbs and baked it. Was done in 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lmstandish

Displaying results 21-30 (of 105) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Fresh Herb & Vegetable Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a prize-winning veggie, chicken, and herb lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States