Chicken Lasagna IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by amyp87
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Pretty good. I sautéed the onions as suggested in other reviews. I halved everything since I was only cooking for 1. I also used penne since I didn't have lasagna noodles. Tasted kinda like a chicken alfredo bake more than a lasagna. Great change for using my leftover rotisserie chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
This was so good! Everyone ate their whole plate and had seconds! Definitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ambur Mae

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Really good. Precooked the lasagna noodles and it took about 40 minutes to bubble up when baking. All liked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
This tasted soo great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
This recipe was pretty good, but a bit too rich for our families taste. I did add zuchini to the recipe, and felt like that was a really nice addition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2013
I wasnt sure if I was going to like this but I did... I had to use Velveeta chesse. I did not have shredded cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gnulph

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
Easy, Delicious, but I am sure you can make a few ingredient changes, like greek yogurt for the sour cream to lower the fat. Everyone in the family loved it and asked that I make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
This was a big hit! I substituted regular lasagne noodles for gluten free due to an allergy. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
Added more garlic but very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salem, Oregon, USA
Living In: Crooked River Ranch, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
Great recipe. Sauce is delicious!!! After reading some reviews about the onios, I sauteed them in a little of butter/olive oil before adding them to the soups mixture. Besides that....this is a recipe you do not need to make any change at all. Feeds a lot of people. Serve it with garlic bread!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 103) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Fresh Herb & Vegetable Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a prize-winning veggie, chicken, and herb lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States