Chicken Lasagna IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2010
This is an awsome recipe Its easy to turn it into chicken enchialdas also add green chile and exclude the mayo and parmesan cheese and add a mexican chesse mix and insted of lazagna noodles use fried corn tortillas. yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by victoria28zamora

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2010
very filling, very good, versatile dish. can add any veggie you want. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 143sidney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Northport, New York, USA
Living In: Gainesville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2010
VERY GOOD, A CHANGE TO THE TRADITIONAL LASAGNA :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marshville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
Good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
OMG we love love loved this recipe! We had family over for Valentines day and this was a huge hit, everyone loved it! So easy to make and the leftovers were just as good as the origional! We followed the recipe exactly (minus the onions) and to cut some fat grams we used fit and active cream of mushroom and chicken soup!! Definitely going to make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MoLL e n Ron e

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2010
Husband likes it. Plain yet flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2009
Very tasty, the only thing I didn't like was the chicken chunks, maybe next time I'll try shredding it or cutting smaller, but some may like it like that. Very good flavoring.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2009
Very good, I simplified it a lot though. I used egg noodles instead and just mixed one can of cream of mushroom soup, a tablespoon of minced onions,and some shredded Italian cheeses, 1/4 c of sour cream, and a couple dabs of miracle whip. Threw it all together and topped it with more cheese and some bread crumbs and baked it. Was done in 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lmstandish
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2009
Very rich but very good recipe. I sauteed the onions with the chicken and added some minced garlic. Other than that I followed the recipe to a T. I would like to find a way to alter this to not be so rich. My 5 year old gobbled it up but my 3 year old wasnt fooled into thinking it was "regular" lasagna. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cjs_mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Black River Falls, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Westby, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2009
I've made this several times and have started adding broccoli to it. It's very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 103) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Fresh Herb & Vegetable Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a prize-winning veggie, chicken, and herb lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States