Chicken Lasagna IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
Incredible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
my family, my parents and myself all loved this lasagna. i cooked the onions, added diced celery, and the chicken, s&p, then i added 3 diced cheddar sausages and put it all into the sauce and also about a cup more cheese on the top and served it with cesaer salad. Looking forward to the one piece left for lunch tomorrow! I'll most definitely make it again..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BobnBird

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
wonderful recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
Followed the instructions exactly as stated and it was absolutely outstanding. I had never made lasagna in my life, so it was pretty risky making 2 of them for the first time to serve as the main dish for a large birthday party. Everyone raved and almost everyone asked for seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tony
Home Town: Davenport, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2010
This recipe went over very big I used garlic cream of mushroom soup and a little milk. Iput a small coating of soup mixture on the bottom of the pan.Very moist and flavorful. This is a keeper in our house for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2010
This was really good! I cooked the onion like others suggested. I also left the mayo out because that didn't sound appetizing, and used garlic powder instead of salt. I only baked for 40 minutes when I noticed the top was browning. One hour seems way too long! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IrishPalate

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
My husband and I both agree, with a sacrilegious name like "Chicken Lasagna" this dish wouldn't have been something we would order at a restaurant. But oh boy, after having tried this recipe, we have added it to our regular meal rotation! Made exactly as directed and loved every bite of it! PERFECT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tahra

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2010
This is an awsome recipe Its easy to turn it into chicken enchialdas also add green chile and exclude the mayo and parmesan cheese and add a mexican chesse mix and insted of lazagna noodles use fried corn tortillas. yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by victoria28zamora

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2010
very filling, very good, versatile dish. can add any veggie you want. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 143sidney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Northport, New York, USA
Living In: Gainesville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2010
VERY GOOD, A CHANGE TO THE TRADITIONAL LASAGNA :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marshville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 100) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Fresh Herb & Vegetable Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a prize-winning veggie, chicken, and herb lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States