Chicken Lasagna IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2001
My attempt at this recipe was rather dissappointing because it came out too salty and I can't figure out why. However I would try it again making sure I keep track of the salt content and I would also saute my onions before adding them to the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2001
I looked in my refrigerator and saw all I had was chicken. I got tired of doing the same old things with chicken. I stumbled upon this site and Kristle's recipe. I had company over for dinner that night and this cooked up really well. The kids loved it and this is something I'll make again. Has anyone tried this recipe with just vegetables? Which ones work best? Thanks Kristle and her Dad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2001
Delicious and easy to prepare!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DAHLING1

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Waverly, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2001
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2001
Great Dish!! Everyone loved this in our house, even the kids. A tasty way of preparing lasagna. Will do this dinner again, thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2001
once everything was cooked, it was a breeze to assemble. Very tasty and elegant enough for company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2001
This recipe went over really well with everyone at our house! I would suggest pre-cooking the onions a bit as they were a little crunchy. I added some Tyme and ground pepper for a bit more flavour and used some mozzarella with the cheddar cheese. I also COVERED it to bake it, then removed the foil for last 10 minutes and broiled to brown the top. Very good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2001
What a grand recipe!!! I would have never thought Chciken and Lasagna together. So quick and easy. Thanks to Krislte and her Dad. This has been added to my families top 5.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2001
This recipe is very easy and pretty tasty. It's something I'll probably make often just to get away from the normal lasagna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-99 (of 99) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Fresh Herb & Vegetable Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a prize-winning veggie, chicken, and herb lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States