Chicken Lasagna III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Very good recipe. Sauce was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
AWESOME! This recipe was a big hit at my house last night. Looking forward to making it again for friends. THANKS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Annapolis, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
My boyfriend and I LOVED this! When we have dinner parties, I get this requested all the time. If you're not conscious about how you're going to eat this, you can actually cut out the cottage cheese and/or sour cream and add more cheese. I've only ever made it with Mozzarella since that's all I keep on hand. It may not be the most healthy thing, but it sure is amazing! Thanks so much for this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SheenaMarie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Reno, Nevada, USA
Living In: Wooster, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
I added garlic powder and fresh basil. More importantly, I used my own smoked chicken. Delicious! My son said please make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2011
Fabulous! My husband told me that if I got the recipe off of the allrecipes website to give it five stars! I agree with him. I made it just as the receipt is written. The cottage cheese makes the recipe. It really does taste like a version of a lasagna. I always substitute the cheeses and sour cream for the fat free or low fat versions if I can to help around the waist line. Did turn the broil on for a few minutes at the end to get the cheese on top brown and a little crisp. Can't wait to eat the leftovers tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yummy 4 Tummy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cookeville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
Daughter and I are not fans... Sorry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SARAJOY74

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Angus, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
this is good if you like chicken and creamy soups. it tastes not much different from a regular chicken casserole. it is very filling and even my husband, who has a huge appetite, couldn't eat a second helping, nor did he want seconds. i'm a bit disappointed, but I don't regret trying it out. it is worth the try. oh and you can use the whole box of lasagna noodles (i used oven ready) if you just use more layers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by blessedmom
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
This was good. It does taste more like a chicken casserole than a lasagna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blessedmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2009
i will say,we(the fam)were kind of going,"chicken lasagna???,are you sure?"so i tried it out on um' and it got 7 thumbs up.this will become a regular.fer sure!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by evilchef

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2009
All I can say is OMG! I'm addicted!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 30) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Fresh Herb & Vegetable Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a prize-winning veggie, chicken, and herb lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States