Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by Curly Sue
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2010
So delicious! Marinated before in Italian dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Curly Sue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
It ended up raining last night so we cooked them in the oven. I used the broiler and cooked them for 20 minutes. I used red onions, red and green peppers, pinapple, cherry tomatoes, chicken cubes, and zuchinni. They were excellent. All the extra ingredients we put into a baking dish and cooked them for about 30 minutes, they were great as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ollied
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2009
We sparked the grill up for game day ! I cut up boneless skinless chicken tenderloins marinated them over night, and soaked the skewers in water before threading them. I also made fried squash with onions, and fried some fresh green beans in e.v.o.o
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ollied

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Rosedale, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2009
I haven't made this yet. I definately will, but if you haven't noticed this is a recipe from a restaurant called GIO. I had it as an appetizer at the restaurant. It is delicious. Based on the ratings it looks and sounds pretty good. This isn't an original recipe though, but since I loved it when I first tried it I give it a five satr rating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Living In: Trenton, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2009
This is one of the easiest ways to do chicken kabobs. I always separate the chicken from the veggies because they don't cook at the same rate, plus I don't care for BBQ sauce on my veggies. All you need is a side of rice and you have a great meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom
Reviewed: May 25, 2009
This dish was good. I added some garlic powder as well but still needs some more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2009
Good. I marinated chicken and veggies separately. Also marinated some pinapple chunks. thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TENNISMOM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2009
Loved these, used green and red bell, Onion and cherry tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2008
Great when you want something quick and healthy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Annapolis, Maryland, USA
Living In: New Braunfels, Texas, USA
Photo by GodivaGirl
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2008
Very good. I cut my partially frozen chicken breasts with kitchen shears into squares. For the BBQ sauce I used Bubba's Best BBQ sauce recipe. We grilled the chicken and veggies first, then coated with the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GodivaGirl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Youngstown, Ohio, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States