Chicken, Garlic, and Sundried Tomato Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2010
Enjoyed this, fairly easy to make. I used sundried tomatos in oil and more than suggested. Found it difficult to thin breast enough to wrap around mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Powassan, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Barrie, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2010
This was great!! Very easy to make and had lots of flavor. I think next time I will add a few more veggies (possibly red pepper and broccoli). But overall it was excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2010
This was a wonderful weeknight pasta dish my husband made for me. Thanks to the reviews, he added more milk and wine for a saucier dish and it was delicious!! We will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Washington, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2010
my family really liked this. The only change i made was to use less noodles, and added about 7 cloves of garlic :) thanks for sharing! we will make again for sure
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2010
Awesome quick dinner. I sundried my own tomatos and marinated in olive oil and garlic to add to this recipe. Delish...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VVARMSTRONG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2010
I really liked, but won't give 5 stars because I had to make adjustments so that it was not too blend: per reviews I added white wine. I also added mushrooms, fresh parsley, red pepper flakes and bacon pieces. The end result was great! I would do it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beachmom01

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2010
This was absolutely delicious!!!! I used more garlic than it called for just because I love garlic. Other than that everything was the same. I don't see now people thought it was bland it was so flavorful. The only difference I am going to make next time is to make more sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2010
I made this today and followed the recipe, except used cream of mushroom instead of cream of chicken soup and 1/2 box of farfalle. It is delicious! Definitely restaurant quality, and very simple to make. Am going to make it next time I have company. Of course, you can always cut the butter and use fat free soup to make it lighter if you want. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2010
I made this for my boyfriend and I last night. I doubled the sauce recipe (only using 3/4 cup butter) and used a pound of chicken. I used cream of chicken soup with herbs instead of the regular kind, added some red pepper flakes, and canned diced tomatoes with garlic and onions. It was delicious and as my boyfriend took his first bite, he said "this is already my favorite thing you've made me." I also paired it was some real italian garlic bread. Just mince some extra garlic while making dinner. Thanks for the recipe and the suggestions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
We will be making this again! Per reviews, I added about a cup of white wine to the sauce. I will be adding more sun dried tomatoes next time, but otherwise followed the directions to a T. Good family meal, this kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 272) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke and Sun-dried Tomato Chicken

This simple Italian-inspired meal is ready in less than 45 minutes.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States