Chicken, Garlic, and Sundried Tomato Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
SOOOOOO GOOD! didn't change anything!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
Thought it was just OK. Not a huge fan of using cream of whatever soup but was looking for something fast. My son was not a fan. Maybe the suggestion of others using some white wine might make it better. Otherwise, I probably won't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LPCOCO

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Methuen, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2010
Enjoyed this, fairly easy to make. I used sundried tomatos in oil and more than suggested. Found it difficult to thin breast enough to wrap around mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Powassan, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Barrie, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2010
This was great!! Very easy to make and had lots of flavor. I think next time I will add a few more veggies (possibly red pepper and broccoli). But overall it was excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2010
This was a wonderful weeknight pasta dish my husband made for me. Thanks to the reviews, he added more milk and wine for a saucier dish and it was delicious!! We will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Washington, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2010
my family really liked this. The only change i made was to use less noodles, and added about 7 cloves of garlic :) thanks for sharing! we will make again for sure
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2010
Awesome quick dinner. I sundried my own tomatos and marinated in olive oil and garlic to add to this recipe. Delish...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VVARMSTRONG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2010
I really liked, but won't give 5 stars because I had to make adjustments so that it was not too blend: per reviews I added white wine. I also added mushrooms, fresh parsley, red pepper flakes and bacon pieces. The end result was great! I would do it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beachmom01

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2010
This was absolutely delicious!!!! I used more garlic than it called for just because I love garlic. Other than that everything was the same. I don't see now people thought it was bland it was so flavorful. The only difference I am going to make next time is to make more sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2010
I made this today and followed the recipe, except used cream of mushroom instead of cream of chicken soup and 1/2 box of farfalle. It is delicious! Definitely restaurant quality, and very simple to make. Am going to make it next time I have company. Of course, you can always cut the butter and use fat free soup to make it lighter if you want. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 274) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke and Sun-dried Tomato Chicken

This simple Italian-inspired meal is ready in less than 45 minutes.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States