Chicken, Garlic, and Sundried Tomato Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
Only used 12 ounces of pasta
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by C.J.
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
Prepared with no mods, and was great! Had leftovers for both my wife and I. Only changes considered for the future is some greenery like broccoli mixed in. Another family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by C.J.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cedar Park, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2012
I added mushrooms. It is delicious !!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
My whole family LOVED this meal. Even my 8 year old who is very picky. I followed the recipe. The only thing I changed was the amount of butter. I thought there was a ton of flavor. The amount of sauce was perfect!! Hubby said this is a cheat day meal for sure and asked for it again. Thank you for the recipe....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelle

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Henderson, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
Realyy amzing! Just make sure you DON'T use the sundried tomatoes in oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
We used soy "chicken" and cream of mushroom instead of real chicken and cream of chicken soup, since we are vegetarians. It was delicious. I think it could have done with a little more sauce and tomatoes, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
I never review things but this recipe was amazing. So so good and all my guests loved it. I used mushroom soup instead, less butter,more garlic , more tomatoes and more chicken. So delicious. I can't believe some people don't like it on here. Seriously a must try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mamamel
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
I used whole wheat penne, which was good as well. The amount of sauce, however, should be doubled for a 16-ounce package. I reduced the butter to 1/4 cup, and it was still plenty. I would never use the full 1/2 cup. I also used probably 1.5 cups of sundried tomatoes (packed in oil). It was very good; my husband really enjoyed it. Very rich; I will not make it often as it is very fattening.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mamamel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2012
this was good... quick and easy. didn't even have to change anything. i will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
I thought this was a good recipe....However,I did modify it a bit. I used olive oil, only 1/4 cup, cream of mushroom soup and added white wine (quite a bit) to thin the sauce. Also added frozen / thawed artichoke hearts and a bit more Romano cheese. Everyone at the table LOVED it !! Thank you Damon Morrison for being so kind to your wife :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 274) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke and Sun-dried Tomato Chicken

This simple Italian-inspired meal is ready in less than 45 minutes.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States