Chicken, Garlic, and Sundried Tomato Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2013
Substituted marinated sundried tomatoes for plain sundried tomatoes. Will use a little less pasta than what's in the box next time. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2013
I substituted the sun-dried tomatoes with canned "Italian Style" tomatoes and used linguine noodles and it turned out beautiful! I will be adding this recipe to my routine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Airisaiia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2013
OMG, this is a great recipe, we thought we were eating at an Italian Restaurant!, the only thing this sauce is only enough for 8-10 oz pasta, i used a 16 oz pkg so i have to make more sauce, we loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
Only used 12 ounces of pasta
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by C.J.
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
Prepared with no mods, and was great! Had leftovers for both my wife and I. Only changes considered for the future is some greenery like broccoli mixed in. Another family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by C.J.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cedar Park, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2012
I added mushrooms. It is delicious !!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
My whole family LOVED this meal. Even my 8 year old who is very picky. I followed the recipe. The only thing I changed was the amount of butter. I thought there was a ton of flavor. The amount of sauce was perfect!! Hubby said this is a cheat day meal for sure and asked for it again. Thank you for the recipe....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelle

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Henderson, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
Realyy amzing! Just make sure you DON'T use the sundried tomatoes in oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
We used soy "chicken" and cream of mushroom instead of real chicken and cream of chicken soup, since we are vegetarians. It was delicious. I think it could have done with a little more sauce and tomatoes, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
I never review things but this recipe was amazing. So so good and all my guests loved it. I used mushroom soup instead, less butter,more garlic , more tomatoes and more chicken. So delicious. I can't believe some people don't like it on here. Seriously a must try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 267) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke and Sun-dried Tomato Chicken

This simple Italian-inspired meal is ready in less than 45 minutes.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States