Chicken Garlic Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
I liked it but my kids didn't.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DBRENNY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Moline, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
This is the best pizza recipe I have found! I made this a few weeks ago and my husband loved it. I am making it again tonight. I usually use mozzarella instead of the ricotta and it turns out great! I also like to add spinach just to sneak in a few more vitamins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley A.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salem, Utah, USA
Living In: Cedar City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Should've read the reviews. Made pizza
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2012
Wow! This pizza is amazing my family and I just love it thank you :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
This is such a great recipe. I used fresh parsley, basil and cilantro. Red bell pepper, left over grilled chicken and yellow onion (in addition to the green). The options are limitless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by juliee

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
Made with my own homemade pizza crust. Great flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
You have to really like risotto to make this pizza....the garlic sauce was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ashippun, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2012
So Delicious! The more garlic the better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marissa Wemiz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Anaheim, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2012
Time consuming, but delicious and picture perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toms River, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
Delicious!!! My family enjoyed this and now it's a family fav. I did tweak the recipe a bit....I used 1.5 chicken breast, doubled the butter and garlic mixture, nixed the green onions, added oregano and mozarella. I think the next time I make this (oh, because I will be making it again very soon) I will add red bell peppers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 219) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States