Chicken Garlic Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by LynnInHK
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2005
This is so yummy! the cilantro definitely adds a nice touch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LynnInHK

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Centreville, Virginia, USA
Living In: Hong Kong, Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2005
This is a very tasty recipe! The herb butter adds a great flavor to the pizza. It’s a nice change from the “traditional pizza”. You can really personalize this with any topping you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amys.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2005
Excellent! I used 2 chicken breasts and cooked them in the butter/garlic pan. Also added a little mozzarella cheese. Would make a great appetizer if cut into smaller pieces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2005
We loved this easy recipe! I bought DiGourno pizza crust at the store instead of making my own. It turned out fabulous and I will be making it again and again. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2005
WOW! This is the best pizza I think I've ever had! I added garlic powder and salt, green onions, small brocolli chunks and sundried tomato. I also used cottage cheese instead of ricotta and added a bit of mozzarella cheese. Delicious with a glass of cold iced tea.. use a store bought premade crust tho! Also I used a rotisserie chicken from the grocery store. I made another chicken pizza with half of the chicken. both were great, but this was better. thanks for the recipe! It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2005
Awesome pizza! Made it for my dad and he loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Palatine, Illinois, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2005
Fabulous alternative for a healthy pizza. I used a Boboli pizza crust from the store, and instead of dabbing ricotta cheese on the top, I made a layer of ricotta cheese on top of herb-butter spread. Then put the chicken down and a thin layer of ricotta on that, and then put the tomatoes, cilantrao and parmesan on top. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by REBECCA70111

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Palm Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2005
Very good. I did cut back a little on the cilantro. As someone else mentioned, would make a great appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2005
This is an excellent HEALTHY pizza! Easy to make too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2005
I made this with the pizza doughIII recipe, and it was a spectacular hit with three out of four of us who had it. The fourth believes chicken doesn't belong on pizza anyway, what does she know? :) Thank you for the recipe ksimone
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IndyRob

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Lapel, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 218) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States