Chicken Garlic Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
So delious, instead of pizza crust I used flatbread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Litchfield Park, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2011
This pizza is great. I use the garlic butter on the crust of all my pizzas! For this specific recipe I added my own tweaks.. the most important of which is the addition of mozzerella cheese. So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alexarae093

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mcpherson, Kansas, USA
Living In: Pennsville, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2011
Fantastic! I made using Jay's Signature Pizza Crust (on this site). Compliments from the entire family, including our 14-year-old. Buddy the Blue Heeler also gives it 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa H

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
I used cresent rolls as the crust and I didn't use the cilantro. My kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
This was a great healthier pizza! The flavors were great! I did double the butter sauce and used light margarine. I also seasoned the chicken breast well with mrs dash sun dried tomato basil seasoning and sauteed it in a skillet instead of boiling. I didnt have fresh cilantro so I added in some dry with the ricotta mixture along with some extra italian seasonings. I made my own fresh dough and grilled the pizza instead of baking it. I added fresh chopped spinach as well to the pizza. It turned out great and I loved the addition of the spinach. Next time I will make sure to buy fresh cilantro because I know that would change the flavor a lot. I loved the butter sauce on this. Next time I may make one with the butter sauce and the other with a nice homemade marinara/pizza sauce because I love my pizza with red sauce as well! Thanks for the great recipe! I will for sure make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pink

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Indiana, USA
Living In: Moores Hill, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
I used with bobboli. Maybe it would be better with the refrigerated dough. I also should've seasoned the chicken, the pizza was bland. Will probably not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mjhutch

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clovis, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2011
LOVED IT!!!! My whole family loved this pizza ! I didn't put tomatos b.c i have some picky eaters and I used pizza sauce also and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
I've made this several times and it turns out great every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
I used Pillsbury Thin Pizza Crust. I prebaked the crust according to the package directions and then prepared the pizza according to the recipe directions. This was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Arianne Torres

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Union City, California, USA
Living In: Tracy, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
Easy to cook. Fun for the kids to help. Whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 221) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States