Chicken Garlic Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
I love the idea of the butter rubbed on the crust...but I thought that this pizza tasted strange, my children did not like this one at all. It was a no go in my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Iron River, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
this was so delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
Dull taste. Needs perking up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chicorynut

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
I love this recipe! It's a nice change from traditional pizza!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
Make it only if u like ricotta cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
Can't even taste the garlic! And I doubled the amount! There's really no flavor to this pizza. Ugh.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
I doubled the sauce as suggested and it was a good amount. Next time, I will flavor the ricotta with something because it made the pizza rather blah. I like the concept, but it needs some work. Will definitely keep trying with new ideas. I did add fresh mushrooms, red bell pepper and sliced banana peppers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
So delious, instead of pizza crust I used flatbread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Litchfield Park, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2011
This pizza is great. I use the garlic butter on the crust of all my pizzas! For this specific recipe I added my own tweaks.. the most important of which is the addition of mozzerella cheese. So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alexarae093

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mcpherson, Kansas, USA
Living In: Pennsville, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2011
Fantastic! I made using Jay's Signature Pizza Crust (on this site). Compliments from the entire family, including our 14-year-old. Buddy the Blue Heeler also gives it 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa H

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 218) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States