Chicken Fiesta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Photo by HQPH03
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Very quick, simple and tasty. The fresh lettuce and tomatoes really make the difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2013
Delicious! Just the right amount of spice for my family and everyone loved it. Thanks for sharing this recipe. It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth R.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
Loved it... I added avocado and just a little bit of cilantro
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Gretna, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Travis Afb, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
We love this! We make it at least once every other week in the summer. We don't really change anything, but we add a bit. We add avocado on top, sour cream, tortilla strips, and a little shredded cheddar. I spritz the salad with lime juice as well. The bean and corn mix is great for leftovers too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2013
Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pilot Mountain, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Palm Harbor, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2013
The only thing I did differently was I added chopped cilantro and a few squeezes of lime. It was delicious! Everyone wanted my recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
This recipe is AWESOME for the summer months. I wanted a recipe of a salad other than your regular salad with "X" dressing. I followed the recipe and I added sour cream and avocado at the end. I loved the spicy flavor with the beans, corn and chicken. My husband loved it too. This is a keeper for sure. Thanks for sharing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2013
I loved this salad. I added avacodo and used chipotle ranch dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane
Living In: Scranton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2013
we put in green onions instead, and added greek yogurt and crumbled tortilla chips on top, but this was delicious on its own as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2013
I followed the instructions to a T except I used the grill instead of a skillet to cook the chicken. I cut back on the seasoning because I'm a complete wimp in terms of spicy foods. This salad was delicious. Our only complaint was it seemed to lack a coating/dressing. Perhaps there's a good sauce/reduction/dressing that would compliment & add that moist/creamy texture we were missing. Even a tiny side bowl (side! I emphasize) of ranch would do the trick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Beavercreek, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 386) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Kale, Swiss Chard, Chicken, and Feta Salad

This delicious chicken salad is bursting with healthy greens.

Chicken Salad with Bacon, Lettuce, and Tomato

Kickin' chicken BLT salad, oh my!

Basic Chicken Salad

See how to make a simple chicken salad that’s, well, basically delicious!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States