Chicken Fiesta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Fantastic! I took another reviewer's suggestion and added a T of light sour cream to bean/corn/salsa mixture. Also, added a couple tsp of lime juice. Delicious and healthy if you grill the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
I made this recipe tonight for my family and it was a hit. I made the Dakota seasoning myself and made homemade avocado ranch dressing. I highly recommend this salad to anyone who looking for alternative to taco fiesta salads.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jolene Sopalski

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
Loved this recipe "as is". It's very healthy and my family enjoyed it very much. Tonight Im making for the second time. Serving size is perfect for four.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
We made this salad this evening and it was super easy and tasted great! Cant wait to have it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
Delicious and gets my husband to eat a salad. --- winner. It's a monthly favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
It was good but I think it would have been better without the lettuce. Maybe use rice instead and make it a fiesta rice bowl. Or turn it into a burrito
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2013
As with so many recipes this was very good and so many ways to make it easier and cheaper. When ever possible I use store bought rotisserie chicken in chipotle seasoning. As noted by other posts I did not heat the dressing ingredient. Dump lettuce mix into a pretty bowl top with canned black beans rinsed, canned southwest corn,cheese and top with shredded chicken. I us a simple dressing of sour cream and Chunky spicy salsa. You can never go wrong with this combination.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
super easy and yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by HQPH03
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Very quick, simple and tasty. The fresh lettuce and tomatoes really make the difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2013
Delicious! Just the right amount of spice for my family and everyone loved it. Thanks for sharing this recipe. It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth R.

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 41-50 (of 384) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Kale, Swiss Chard, Chicken, and Feta Salad

This delicious chicken salad is bursting with healthy greens.

Chicken Salad with Bacon, Lettuce, and Tomato

Kickin' chicken BLT salad, oh my!

Basic Chicken Salad

See how to make a simple chicken salad that’s, well, basically delicious!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States