Chicken Fiesta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
An incredible salad. Better than any taco salad I've made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joe Rabon Jr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Made it as per recipe, but I doubled the fajita seasonings for the chicken. It was excellent, both the child and hubby loved it,a win in the books!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LeahF

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
This was delicious and my whole family enjoyed it! Based on what we have in the house, I used flat chicken breasts seasoned with taco seasoning, sliced in large slivers. We tossed in cherry tomatoes (helps contain the tomatoes for those tomato haters), and instead of adding salsa, we put it on the side, in addition to a choice of chipotle-mango-yogurt dressing (on the side of course). We also skipped the onions this time, and had feta as an option for the grown-ups to toss in. That cheese made me so happy. Yum. Everyone loved this salad, which is such a joy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2015
This is missing cilantro which it needs desperately.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
I added cilantro, but otherwise made it as written. Will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
I've been making this for a few months, exactly as written and it is delish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
We have this every couple of weeks. It's easy to make, but most of all DELICIUOS.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Claire Moon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
I really liked this recipe. It will soon become a staple in my house. I added some cheese because everything is better with cheese :-). My grocery store was out of mexican corn so I substituted a can of corn and jalapeno.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Chacon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
Good, healthy, but the onion was too strong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Yummy as written!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 389) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Kale, Swiss Chard, Chicken, and Feta Salad

This delicious chicken salad is bursting with healthy greens.

Chicken Salad with Bacon, Lettuce, and Tomato

Kickin' chicken BLT salad, oh my!

Basic Chicken Salad

See how to make a simple chicken salad that’s, well, basically delicious!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States