Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
I followed the recipe and thought it was YUMMY! I usually put cream cheese in my Alfredo sauce. I loved the onions and mushrooms in this dish. Very good! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pegvg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hamburg, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
Fabulous flavor! So easy to make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin Palka

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Wow! This took some time to make but it was well worth it! We have 3 people in our family and it lasted three days lol. Makes a ton!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CaityQ
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Holy cow!! I was looking for an easy recipe for chicken fet. alfredo but I came across this one and although it's not the easiest it is by far the best I've ever had! Thank you Emily!!! P.S. To all of the people who are saying this is not an alfredo sauce: Go to Italy. Alfredo sauce is cream and cheese. (There is no such thing as Original Alfredo sauce) You may add anything you like as long as the main ingredients are cream and cheese. QUIT BEING RUDE AND DOWN RIGHT NASTY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Amazing! My husband, kids and I LOVED it. Much better than any restaurant fettuccini alfredo I've had. This will be going in our fool proof recipe pile. Simply delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by iimdance_addicted
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
It's incredibly delicious! The only thing I would say is that it definitely calls for more flour than the recipe intends and wisk it...it'll make it thicker. If not it'll be super watery. But overall it's great! Also if you're a pesto fan...use pesto basil just like two tblspns...it gives it really good flavor! Lastly, have a pink moscato with it! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
I followed this recipe pretty much exact. I used only 1 pretty large Roma tomato and cooked it a little beforehand (though I think the called for amount may please tomato lovers). I agree with another user's review that it's a good idea to prep it all before you start cooking. So good!!!! A+!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
An AMAZING recipe! LOVED IT LOVED IT LOVED IT! My family was raving about it all night! I used mozarella cheese and it turned out great! Also, did this for a fancy 8-course anniversary meal and was LOVED!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MARE1679
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
I just finished eating this. It was soooo good! I really enjoyed it. I left out the onions and mushrooms because I don't like them. It was pretty easy to make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
This was just okay. I think the problem is both the Italian seasoning and the colby-jack.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo

See how to make a rich and creamy chicken Alfredo.

Chicken Alfredo with Fettuccini Noodles

This chicken Alfredo pasta dish is rich and satisfying.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States