Chicken Fajita Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 3, 2012
Wow, I made this last night and it was a hit! My husband is pretty picky but he LOVED this recipe! Next time I will strain the salsa so that it won't flood the pizza and make it soggy, but other than that, perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2012
Very good and easy....followed the recipe exactly. Will do again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2012
I used cresant rolls because I was out of pizza crust, and also put a thin layer of Ranch dressing on the crust to add a little more flavor when it came out of the oven, then placed all the toppings on. Was a HUGE hit with our family of 5 and my Grandmother even enjoyed it too! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
I'm giving this 5 stars...I thought it was one of the best pizzas I've made...the only thing I did differently was I used homemade pizza crust instead of the refrigerated dough. 2 of my children found it to be too spicy but I also used hot salsa...I'm going to keep thise recipe although next time I may use a milder salsa so more of the family can enjoy it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Iron River, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
This was so tasty! I used olive oil instead of vegetable oil, and I used a premade crust from the grocery store. It all tasted so wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2011
sooooooooo good fast and easy this is a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
Excellent. I used a premade whole wheat crust and mango salsa. Will definately make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lexington, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Paragould, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
This was very good pizza. I went exactly by the recipe, except I added refried beans & fresh garlic. Definitely will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Loves2Cook
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
I was so happy to find this recipe. DH loves pizza and I love fajitas, so this was a perfect combination for us. Instead of refrigerated crust I used Jay's signature pizza crust from this site. Subbed pepper jack cheese for the monterey jack as that was what we had on hand. Great pizza, one I will make regularly. DH loved the flavor of the chicken topping so much he licked the skillet cleaner than the dog does her food dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Loves2Cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Strongsville, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
Made this for dinner tonight. Everyone else wanted traditional pizza, but I wanted to try somthing a little different. Guess which pizza was gone first? It was way beyond yummy, and I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States