Chicken Fajita Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 3, 2012
Wow, I made this last night and it was a hit! My husband is pretty picky but he LOVED this recipe! Next time I will strain the salsa so that it won't flood the pizza and make it soggy, but other than that, perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2012
Very good and easy....followed the recipe exactly. Will do again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2012
I used cresant rolls because I was out of pizza crust, and also put a thin layer of Ranch dressing on the crust to add a little more flavor when it came out of the oven, then placed all the toppings on. Was a HUGE hit with our family of 5 and my Grandmother even enjoyed it too! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
I'm giving this 5 stars...I thought it was one of the best pizzas I've made...the only thing I did differently was I used homemade pizza crust instead of the refrigerated dough. 2 of my children found it to be too spicy but I also used hot salsa...I'm going to keep thise recipe although next time I may use a milder salsa so more of the family can enjoy it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Iron River, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
This was so tasty! I used olive oil instead of vegetable oil, and I used a premade crust from the grocery store. It all tasted so wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2011
sooooooooo good fast and easy this is a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
Excellent. I used a premade whole wheat crust and mango salsa. Will definately make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lexington, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Paragould, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
This was very good pizza. I went exactly by the recipe, except I added refried beans & fresh garlic. Definitely will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Loves2Cook
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
I was so happy to find this recipe. DH loves pizza and I love fajitas, so this was a perfect combination for us. Instead of refrigerated crust I used Jay's signature pizza crust from this site. Subbed pepper jack cheese for the monterey jack as that was what we had on hand. Great pizza, one I will make regularly. DH loved the flavor of the chicken topping so much he licked the skillet cleaner than the dog does her food dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Loves2Cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Strongsville, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
Made this for dinner tonight. Everyone else wanted traditional pizza, but I wanted to try somthing a little different. Guess which pizza was gone first? It was way beyond yummy, and I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States