Chicken Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
very good as is, I bring left overs for lunch the next day, even great cold in the field!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Living In: Highland, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
this are the best every.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mtn. Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lake City, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2012
My husband loved it, but I think next time I might add some more seasoning and maybe enchilada sauce to the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2012
This recipe is delicious! My children AND my husband all love it (me, too!)! I throw a handful of cheese into the chicken and sauce mix, just to mix it up. This is a recipe I use all the time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
Good taste. Husband wanted more tortillas less meat. Easy, fast, good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shari

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stevensville, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2012
Even my little brother (who is extremely picky and hates Mexican food) likes this recipe. I found it to be great as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Olivia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calhan, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2012
I made this for the first time and it was very good, but my youngest child did not like it :) You MUST season this dish. I put cumin, garlic salt, a couple dabs of mild taco sauce, and a little chili powder in the meat mixture (with the onions and green chillies), and also in the soup/sour cream mixture. I used a few tablespoons more of the soup mixture in with the meat mixture than the recipe called for as well. This tasted like a dish from Chevy's. Very good, will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2012
Not too spiced which my husband loves, but has good flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2012
It was a hit with the boyfriend. I used canned chicken which made it easier and upped the green chilies just a bit. I also served with good salsa on the side as it does need a bit of additional zing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2012
quick and easy. great for a fast tasty dinner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 94) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States