Chicken Enchiladas IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2003
The enchiladas were pretty good. I made two pans; one with salsa and one with enchilada sauce. the sauce definitely tasted better. Next time I will use flour tortillas and more cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly Rader

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hesperia, California, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2002
This recipe I originally tried two years ago with Miracle Whip, cumin, and red pepper flakes and chicken for the filling. It is my families favorite and low in fat too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Springfield, Oregon, USA
Living In: Scio, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2002
This Recipe was very good. I also used the enchilada sauce to pour over and used corn and flour tortillas. (The corn ones do taste a lot better.) This was very quick and easy to make and tasted like you slaved all day!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2002
This was a great recipe - quick, easy and delicious. The best thing of all this recipe is much lower in fat than the chicken enchiladas I usually make - and we thought they tasted just as good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DELTAQUEEN50

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2002
The green onions and cilantro made this recipe stand out. It was easy to make but the assembly added time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2001
DELICIOUS!! My family loved this recipe. They couldn't wait to eat the leftovers. Even my picky 10-year-old son loved it. I used flour tortillas instead of corn, and enchilada sauce instead of salsa.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SUZZANNA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2001
This is a quick and easy recipe for delicious enchiladas. I replace corn tortillas for flour tortillas and the outcome is even better. Definitely a favorite in my home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2001
Great recipe. the chicken mixture with the cheese,cilantro,cumin,sour cream gives the enchiladas and nice taste! my husband and son love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-88 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

Chicken Enchiladas I

See how to make delicious chicken enchiladas the easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States