Chicken Enchiladas IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2002
This was a great recipe - quick, easy and delicious. The best thing of all this recipe is much lower in fat than the chicken enchiladas I usually make - and we thought they tasted just as good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DELTAQUEEN50

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2001
DELICIOUS!! My family loved this recipe. They couldn't wait to eat the leftovers. Even my picky 10-year-old son loved it. I used flour tortillas instead of corn, and enchilada sauce instead of salsa.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SUZZANNA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2001
Great recipe. the chicken mixture with the cheese,cilantro,cumin,sour cream gives the enchiladas and nice taste! my husband and son love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2002
This Recipe was very good. I also used the enchilada sauce to pour over and used corn and flour tortillas. (The corn ones do taste a lot better.) This was very quick and easy to make and tasted like you slaved all day!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2003
This is my new favorite chicken enchilada recipe. What I like best is that it isn't runny or greasy. I usually have some leftovers, and I like to put some in a flour tortilla and grill it for a quick snack!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2003
I loved these enchiladas. They were a big hit at my house, and taste just as good today at lunch. I used enchilada sauce and flour torillas, as well as sprinkled some cheddar cheese and jalapenos on top for the last few minutes of baking. Scrumptious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2003
Absolutely delicious. I wouldn't change a thing about the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2003
This recipe is amazing! Everyone that I have made it for has LOVED it!!! I just add a little cheese on top at the end of cooking and they are delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2004
This was so good. They taste just like the ones who would order at a Mexican restaurant. They are easy to make too....If im sixteen and I can make this, surely you can make this too. Everyone loved these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2004
I used green enchilada sauce, and these were great! Next time I will use extra cheese. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 89) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

Chicken Enchiladas I

See how to make delicious chicken enchiladas the easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States