Chicken Enchiladas II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2000
Very good recipe. Quick and easy, my girlfriend loved 'em!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2000
Excellent choice for dinner! My husband and I loved them! I served the enchiladas with spanish rice! It was the perfect meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2000
My sister, her 4 year old grandson, my daughter and her friend from college, and my son who is a HS senior were all here for dinner last night. This was fabulous and all commented it should be a "keeper". I used frozen chicken meat which made it even easier. Luckily I had doubled the recipe so even have leftovers!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2000
Thank you for a lovely recipe. I have been looking for one similar to this and now I have it. My children love it as does my husband . Very quick to put together when you have all the ingredients on hand. A winner for this family !!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2000
This was excellent! I didn't have cream of mushroom soup so I used cream of chicken. Everyone loved it. In fact my family said I had to double it next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2000
What a great recipe. My husband raved to everyone about it. I substituted low fat cream of chicken soup for the cream of mushroom and it still tasted rich & creamy. I served it with a tossed salad with tortilla chip pieces in it and added a little salsa to some ranch dressing. A great & quick meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2000
I brought these enchiladas to work and EVERYONE loved them. I have eaten similar enchiladas and was looking for a recipe. This is it! Great recipe. Fun to cook!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2000
These were awesome with left over turkey from Thanksgiving. My son loved them also, I added olives and a bit more sour cream! Five star!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALICIAJOY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kenai, Alaska, USA
Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2000
Great Recipe! I think when I make them again I might double the meat mixture. I didn't feel there was enough filling. Wonderful dish though!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2000
Really good! I used 6" tortillas and it made 10.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHRISB1022

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,801) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

Chicken Enchiladas I

See how to make delicious chicken enchiladas the easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States