Chicken Enchiladas II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Easy to put together and a great way to use leftover chicken. May try again with turkey after Thanksgiving and spice it up a little bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Best chicken enchiladas ever. I double the sauce only change I make. Yummy my kids even love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Made this for a bunch of firefighters last rotation and everyone loved it. I added jalapeños and pepper jack cheese. Very Bueno
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
The family loved this dish, I found that I needed about 1/2 cup more chicken, also next time I will use a spicier pepper med or hot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gary

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tracy, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
This was very good, but pretty heavy so, it's a once in while recipe. Recipe makes a large amount, so there's lots of delicious leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Excellent. Got 4 enchiladas out of this while using 8" tortillas and a single, mutantly-large chicken breast. Substituted a couple of chipotles in adobo sauce for the green chiles, added a couple of shakes of generic red pepper flakes while cooking the chicken, and added a couple of sliced white mushrooms to the sauce while cooking that. Definitely going to be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
I used to make a cream of mushroom dish similar to this but could not remember what it called for. I found this recipe and it's much better than the other I used to make! Quick and simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: North Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
Super easy to make with store bought rotisserie chicken. The kids ate every one with no leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Goebel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
Appearance isn't good, but it tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
They were good, but a little bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 41-50 (of 2,866) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Chicken Enchiladas I

See how to make delicious chicken enchiladas the easy way!

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States