Chicken Enchiladas II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
I made this the only thing I changed is that I cooked the chicken in a white wine! my boyfriend said it is the best thing he has ever had (he is very picky!) he has been begging me to make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
It was ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by opheliamiller

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Kenny Garcia-torres
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Made this for the first time tonight for my fiance and I! Added black beans on the side. Recipe is absolutely easy, and yummy! It took me about an hour to make. I didn't see anywhere mentioned that your chicken should be precooked... I wish that woud have been mentioned. Other than so, it is super easy and convinient. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Delish. I made many of the adjustments as others did....added cumin, and chili powder. replaced the milk with medium enchilada sauce. My husband loved them. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
Made this for dinner last night and it was a HUGE hit! Added it to my families recipe book for future fixin's ;) I made a few adjustments, I doubled the recipe for one and used boneless chicken thighs, boiled, cooled and then shredded the meat, added another 4 ounce can of diced chilies. I also made it more like a casserole instead of rolling them like enchiladas... first I tore up some tortillas in big strips and put a layer on the bottom then a layer of the chicken mixture, another layer of tortillas and then topped them with the prepared sauce and covered with shredded colby cheese and black olives. Next time I plan to fix the recipe I am going to do at least another layer of each meaning I'd need to times the recipe by at least 4. Thanks for sharing this yummy recipe! God bless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie Bobbitt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by coletteellender
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Prep time took longer because I had to cut, season, and cook the chicken. Followed the recipe, turned out delicious, my favorite recipe yet! Made fresh guacamole as a
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
My family doesn't like onions or green chilis so I made this without them and my family still loved it. My 15 yr old son almost ate himself sick on these. Thanks for the recipe. I will definitely be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
It was delicious! My girlfriend and me had a nice time cooking and enjoying what we prepared. We also made some tropical juice and it all tasted so good. I highly recommend you this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
This is the best go to recipe. I buy a rotisserie chicken and save time and add flavor but other than that I don't change a thing. It really easy and delicious! Probably my favorite recipe on this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maureen Glasgow

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
A little salty, but otherwise fast, easy, stuff I have on-hand, and everyone ate it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carolyn Denny

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 2,891) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Chicken Enchiladas I

See how to make delicious chicken enchiladas the easy way!

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States