Chicken El Dermie Le Hermie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2000
This is a great meal !! Quick and very healthy/tasty !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2002
Simply Fabulous ! A true blue ribbon winner ! Chris Bingel is a legend in the kitchen !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2002
I added chili powder, garlic, and onions to the oil mixture, marinated for about 4 hours and left everything on there when I cooked it. It was pretty good. My only problem with chicken is the problem of infusing the chicken with flavour; it's dang near impossible. Overall not bad, the onions and garlic and chili powder gave it a BIG boost, I think.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2003
Quick and EASY! I used a little melted butter instead of oil and seasoned salt instead of garlic salt along with fresh cracked pepper. My kids LOVED it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
56 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ThinkTink3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Encinitas, California, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2005
Wow, I was surprised! Who'da thunk these simple ingredients would result in such a tasty meal! This is absolutely delicious, and couldn't be easier.. I will make this forever.. thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2006
Simply put, DELICIOUS! My family loved it and this dish has become a mainstay in the family favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2006
This was wonderful and so very easy!! My Husband loved it.The chicken has a great flavor to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2006
For so few ingredients, this was wonderful. I made a few changes though, I lined my sheet with foil and sprayed with cooking spray first. Then I laid the chicken out on the foil and sprayed each piece with cooking spray (it is just canola oil after all). This was easier than the teaspoon of corn oil and faster as well. Seasonings were great. Family loved it. Will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
92 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2007
Prepared the same way another viewer suggested with Pam which made this so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2007
Perfect Recipe! I skin the drumsticks first, and follow the recipe exactly. Big hit with everyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Exotic Pomegranate Chicken

Pomegranate juice makes a great marinade for baked chicken.

Sweet Hot Mustard Chicken Thighs

See how to make baked chicken thighs with a sweet, hot mustard glaze.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States