Chicken Dressing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
I always use then recipe to make chicken and dressing! And I always received praises! It's the best recipe ever!!! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Grace Vinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Made this by the recipe and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
I changed the recipe somewhat. Will post the recipe that I used. Mine was a little different which I make every year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
Delicious. Doubled all spices and added poultry seasoning. I like it better than my TDay recipe. Will look soupy but is correct when baked !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
I tried this recipe for my family for Sunday dinner and they loved it! It was much simpler than some recipes I had tried in the past, i did leave out the celery because my family doesnt like it. I will definately make this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
Great...I added 1/2 teaspoon poultry seasoning and 1/2teaspoons salt and I was wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2010
Mmmmmmmmm!! I add extra sage and substitute bread for the buscuits. Thats what is so great about cooking --you can do whatever you like!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K-style

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elm Mott, Texas, USA
Living In: Hewitt, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2009
Outstanding! My whole family (even picky mom, the dressing expert) loved this. I also added a tsp of poultry seasoning as well as some diced chicken breast I had boiled in the chicken broth. Thank you for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2009
Add 1 teaspoon of poultry seasoning, extra celery and only add 4 cups of broth. With these changes, excellent recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2008
Turned out great. I made this for thanksgiving and all agreed it was a keeper. I used Grandmother's Buttermilk Cornbread recipe from this site. It was a little too sweet, next time I'll reduce the sugar. the recipe says 6 servings but fills a 9 x 14 pan. Changing the serving size to 8 is perfect for a 10 x 15 pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

How to Make Chicken and Biscuits

It's like a cross between chicken pot pie and chicken and dumplings.

Garlic Chicken Fried Chicken

See how to make garlicky chicken breasts cooked chicken fried steak-style.

Buffalo Chicken Fingers

A lower-fat, baked version of spicy Buffalo chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States