Chicken Dijon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2010
Very good and not hard to make at all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Catonsville, Maryland, USA
Living In: Westminster, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2010
My family and I enjoyed this one. It was very easy to prepare and tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristina

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2010
This was yummy! My husband and I really enjoyed it. Suggest that if you like dijan mustard maybe add a little more for zest!!! Easy to make too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tgattis
Home Town: Pasco, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2010
My family and I enjoyed this one...very easy too! I did change it up a little. I added about a tablespoon of honey and some rosemary which added a different dimension to the flavor. My hubby and daugther liked the honey-mustard flavor! I also added heavy cream instead of half and half...only because I had it on hand and wanted to use it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2010
I was concerned the sauce would be overpowering, but it was very good, with just a hint of dijon. I only used 3 chicken breasts so there was a lot of sauce left for the rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2010
My favorite recipe so far from allrecipes. I added sauteed mushrooms and served with a rice mix and veggies. My family all loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2010
I used this recipe for the sauce which was excellent. I prepared my chicken differently. I pounded my breasts, dipped them in seasoned flour, dipped in egg and then coated them in a panko/parmesen mix before I browned them. Turned out to be exactly what we wanted. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patti

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
turned out so good. Kids actually liked it. Easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tashjean
Home Town: Payson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
Very good. My guys really enjoyed it and they are not big on chicken. I followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2010
This recipe was very good! I did dredge the chicken in some Grandma's Garden poultry seasoning and flour, and I added some green onions and tarragon to the sauce. I also didn't let the chicken and sauce sit in the oven since I was using it for something else, but the sauce is amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunnysue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 141) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Orange Chicken

Discover a healthier version of spicy orange chicken.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Mango Chicken Piccata

What's cooking in Humble, Texas? Sara's tangy chicken piccata.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States