Chicken Delicious Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2008
Made this for hubby & myself. Served with brown rice and corn. I mixed it all together and thought it was delicious! Very easy to make too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2008
Very ease, very moist, delcious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2008
I only used 4 chicken breasts and this turned out wonderful. I plated it upon some Brown Basmati Rice and it was GONE!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mel-Honey

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walnut Creek, California, USA
Living In: Paso Robles, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2008
This is one of the easiest and tastiest recipes I've had! I did not have sherry but had some white wine on hand so I used that instead and I only had 6 chicken breasts but in a pinch that had to do. So I tossed everything in the slow cooker and when I came home, I had a fabulous dinner waiting. I will make this one of my regular dishes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2008
My hubby and I LOVED this recipe! I had followed some other reviewers' suggestions, by adding heavy cream. I had also scaled down the recipe for our smaller family, and used only one can of cr. of chicken and 1/2 can of heavy cream. It was AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mommy of 2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2008
Used 1/2 can chicken broth, 1 can cream of mushroom, 1 can cream of chicken, cut two stalks celery, half an onion, and 7 cubed potatoes...it was great! Cooked on low for 10 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2008
I used the suggestions of a previous review and omitted the celery salt and cream of celery soup. Instead used one can of cream of mushroom and the a soup can full of heavy cream. Yummy. A great comfort food, I served over rice with some steamed veggies and put a little of the sauce all over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2008
Outstanding! We are in the middle of a kitchen remodel and I'm looking for quick easy meals. This was quick and delicious. I could not find the paprika, so, I put in some garlic powder instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lisle, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2008
I have used this recipe a couple of times but today I used white zinfadel (1/4 cupe or so )and a small sliced peach. It came out with just a tinge of fruit flavor and a very slight sweetness.Becasue the sauce was thin I just thickened it with corn starch. It is indeed a "company" dessert. Fast prep which is always appealing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Coolidge, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2008
This is a good crock pot chicken recipe. I follow the recipe as written and it turns out nicely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 239) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Delicious Chicken Casserole

Turn chicken, soup, and sour cream into a crowd-pleasing casserole.

Easy Delicious Chicken and Rice Casserole

This chicken and rice casserole is simple and tasty.

Kathy's Delicious Whole Slow Cooker Chicken

The sauce gives this whole chicken a rich, deep flavor. And it's so easy!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States