Chicken David Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2007
DELICIOUS. We crave this often, and make it per the recipe exactly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2007
Excellent dish. Have made many times when entertaining guests. Everybody loves when I make it and it's always requested. If you like lots of flavor. This is the dish for you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2007
This recipe was a real hit and has become a regular at our home. My husband just loves it! YumYum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Living In: Desert Hot Springs, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2007
Followed directions as written. My husband and I really enjoyed. The kids not so much. Would make again for the two of us. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2006
When you said men love it, you were right! My husband told me this was the best thing I've ever made. It had great flavor and was easy to make. Because there was so much sauce with it I served it over steamed rice. I also used a fat-free half and half instead of cream to cut down on the fat a little. It was wonderful. I'm so glad I tried this one. I will definitely make this again, and often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna B

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Addison, Illinois, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2006
I make this all the time for guests and they love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2006
This was tasty, but odd at the same time. My husband and I liked it more AFTER a few bites. My 2 year old loved it...but then, he loves salami. ;o) I doubled the sauce recipe since a lot of people wished there was more, and it was good to have the extra sauce for serving it over the angel hair pasta I made. My husband said, "Give it a 4", so I did. :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMYLYNN6841

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Manassas, Virginia, USA
Living In: Boynton Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2006
My family loved this recipe!!! I think the only thing I would do different is put the chicken in before the salami and Prosciutto.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristi
Home Town: Butler, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2006
My husband LOVES this dish served over angel hair pasta. Very rich but tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2006
This dish was fantastic! My husband said this was probably one of the BEST chicken dishes EVER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 81) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Braised Chicken and Artichokes

See how to make an easy and flavorful braised chicken dish.

Coconut Chicken Curry

What's cooking in Pearland, Texas? A sweet-and-savory fusion dish.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States