Chicken Crunch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2010
Delicious! Fast and easy and the hubby loved it! I added some veggies to the soup/sour cream mix and spiced up the chicken with garlic, onion powder, salt and pepper. A hearty meal that I'll definitely be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2010
very good. i will add veg in with it next time and it will be even better. good comfort food dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2010
My boyfriend enjoyed this recipe and said it tasted similiar to a chicken pot pie. It was very easy to make! (I'm a vegetarian and didn't try it)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chino, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
LOVED THIS RECIPE!!! It was so easy and tasted great! My family loved it. I added a little grated cheese on top as suggested in other reviews.I will use this recipe again for sure. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
Quick, easy and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hartford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2010
I add 1 tsp poppy seed, season salt, garlic poder, onion powder to this...This is a heavy dish and is made for a party type meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARIA71267

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Stevensville, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2010
I found this rather bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Clearwater, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
for good old comfort food, this recipe hits the spot. the sour cream gives the sauce a nice rich texture and taste. i've used lower fat ingredients without sacrificing the end result, including fat-free plain greek yogurt instead of sour cream. i also omit the butter entirely, it's completely unnecessary. plus, i can't begin to justify serving something with almost 50 grams of fat per serving (heart attack, anyone!!) thanks for a good base recipe for nights when i need something simple and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BECCAP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warminster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pipersville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2010
Good stuff... I added a can of sliced potatoes on top of the chicken and some cheddar cheese between the soup and crackers. Also put some garlic and onion powder in the soup for flavor. It was a great way to use up the other half of my rotisserie chicken from last nights dinner! Wish I had some frozen peas to throw in it though...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
thank you for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pismo Beach, California, USA
Living In: Lusby, Maryland, USA

Displaying results 71-80 (of 235) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States