Chicken Crunch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
this was awesome! So many possibilities here to add veggies, or put over rice... great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Largo, Florida, USA
Living In: Garner, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
I thought it was great. Some of my children thought it was just okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2010
Delicious! Fast and easy and the hubby loved it! I added some veggies to the soup/sour cream mix and spiced up the chicken with garlic, onion powder, salt and pepper. A hearty meal that I'll definitely be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2010
very good. i will add veg in with it next time and it will be even better. good comfort food dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2010
My boyfriend enjoyed this recipe and said it tasted similiar to a chicken pot pie. It was very easy to make! (I'm a vegetarian and didn't try it)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chino, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
LOVED THIS RECIPE!!! It was so easy and tasted great! My family loved it. I added a little grated cheese on top as suggested in other reviews.I will use this recipe again for sure. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
Quick, easy and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hartford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2010
I add 1 tsp poppy seed, season salt, garlic poder, onion powder to this...This is a heavy dish and is made for a party type meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARIA71267

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Stevensville, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2010
I found this rather bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Clearwater, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
for good old comfort food, this recipe hits the spot. the sour cream gives the sauce a nice rich texture and taste. i've used lower fat ingredients without sacrificing the end result, including fat-free plain greek yogurt instead of sour cream. i also omit the butter entirely, it's completely unnecessary. plus, i can't begin to justify serving something with almost 50 grams of fat per serving (heart attack, anyone!!) thanks for a good base recipe for nights when i need something simple and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BECCAP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warminster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pipersville, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 71-80 (of 237) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States