Chicken Crunch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
this was awesome! So many possibilities here to add veggies, or put over rice... great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Largo, Florida, USA
Living In: Garner, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
I thought it was great. Some of my children thought it was just okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2010
Delicious! Fast and easy and the hubby loved it! I added some veggies to the soup/sour cream mix and spiced up the chicken with garlic, onion powder, salt and pepper. A hearty meal that I'll definitely be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2010
very good. i will add veg in with it next time and it will be even better. good comfort food dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2010
My boyfriend enjoyed this recipe and said it tasted similiar to a chicken pot pie. It was very easy to make! (I'm a vegetarian and didn't try it)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chino, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
LOVED THIS RECIPE!!! It was so easy and tasted great! My family loved it. I added a little grated cheese on top as suggested in other reviews.I will use this recipe again for sure. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
Quick, easy and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hartford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2010
I add 1 tsp poppy seed, season salt, garlic poder, onion powder to this...This is a heavy dish and is made for a party type meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARIA71267

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Stevensville, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2010
I found this rather bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Clearwater, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
for good old comfort food, this recipe hits the spot. the sour cream gives the sauce a nice rich texture and taste. i've used lower fat ingredients without sacrificing the end result, including fat-free plain greek yogurt instead of sour cream. i also omit the butter entirely, it's completely unnecessary. plus, i can't begin to justify serving something with almost 50 grams of fat per serving (heart attack, anyone!!) thanks for a good base recipe for nights when i need something simple and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BECCAP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warminster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pipersville, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 71-80 (of 237) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States