Chicken Crunch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
This is so good! I like to add extra ritz.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheLazyChef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2011
My family really enjoys this recipe. It is really creamy. It is a tad rich though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
All the different versions posted sound good and will probably try some of them but this is WONDERFUL as is. No need to make any changes! Even my picky eater gobbled this up!! Thank you for a yummy, easy and quick recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2011
Excellent! I am just learning to cook and my husband loved this recipe. It was so easy and came out so juicy. Love love love!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2011
Good gracious - how can simple be so tasty?! I used cream of chicken soup with herbs and added onion when cooking the diced chicken. It was scrumptious! I know some reviewers didn't agree but it was good leftover too. I can imagine a lot of variations that would make this different every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissRachel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2011
Just made this for the first time. Loved it but next time I am going to add peas and instead of Ritz crackers, I'm going to use the French's Fried Onions. Seems very kid friendly and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2011
This meal was simple, and so yummy. I tried it with the cream of mushroom and it was great! The left overs were also good. This is a good starter meal for someone who is new to cooking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
my family loved this. It was very good, but I think next time I won't add as much sour cream.I also doubled the chicken to 4 breasts cooked then diced. I served it with parslied carrots, white rice and croissants. It was yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nicole26

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New Berlin, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
not good as left overs (crackers get soggy)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
I have been making this for years. I omit the sour cream and crackers until the end. I cook my chicken and soup in the crock pit with some kind of veggies. When I get home I cook the noodles, mashed potatoes or rice depending on my mood. I then add the sour cream and crackers to the creamed chicken and bake it. It is so yummy. I always add veggies to this recipe because I can get my family to eat more veggies. I hope this helps. It is a GREAT Base for multiple recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 235) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States