Chicken Crunch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
No complaints here. I made it exactly as stated and everyone loved it. We served it with mashed potatoes and corn & even used the sauce in the recipe as a gravy. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bakersfield, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
An excellent main dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2010
My husband and I love this recipe! I wasn't sure what the texture of the stuffing would be like once baked but it's pleasantly crunchy and very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2010
This is the meal I prepared for my mother-in-law-to-be that convinced her that I am a great cook! Everyone that I fix this for always loves it. I've started adding a little graded cheddar cheese to it when it has 5 minutes left to go in the oven- try it! I think it's important to add, it always takes me more than 10 min to prepare!! (But I do cut mine into strips too.) Give yourself at least 15-20 min before it goes in the oven. For a side dish, I like steamed broccoli, rice, and I make a cheese sauce. Take the rest of the soup, add milk and cheddar cheese, heat it up and drizzle it over the rice and broccoli! ~Jessica~
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
56 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Scranton, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2010
My family devoured this. Next time I will need to increase the amount due to them wanting seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
This was delicious and to my suprise very crunchy not soggy at all!!!. whole family loved it even the kids. thank you this ones a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2012
My husband and I have opposite tastes, but both agree that this recipe is fantastic! It's delicious and easy. I use the low sodium Stove Top chicken stuffing, and the healthy request cream of chicken soup - or low sodium - whichever I have at the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2012
Uh....YUMMMMMM! Everyone loved it and it was a cinch to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
Made exactly as written, using thin sliced chicken breast. The flavor, texture--everything about it was wonderful. Oh, I did forget to crush the stuffing mix, but it made no difference to me. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dee Matthews

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seaford, Virginia, USA
Living In: Noblesville, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
My family gobbled this up! I used chicken legs and chicken flavored stuffing since that's all I had on hand. I served this with my own rice concoction and everything came out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa~May

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States