Chicken Crunch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
Wasn't bad. I used tenders instead of breasts and they turned out nice. They are good but nothing special really and I could only get my daughter to eat one little piece
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coleebear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sykesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
This was delicious and to my suprise very crunchy not soggy at all!!!. whole family loved it even the kids. thank you this ones a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2010
My family devoured this. Next time I will need to increase the amount due to them wanting seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2010
This is the meal I prepared for my mother-in-law-to-be that convinced her that I am a great cook! Everyone that I fix this for always loves it. I've started adding a little graded cheddar cheese to it when it has 5 minutes left to go in the oven- try it! I think it's important to add, it always takes me more than 10 min to prepare!! (But I do cut mine into strips too.) Give yourself at least 15-20 min before it goes in the oven. For a side dish, I like steamed broccoli, rice, and I make a cheese sauce. Take the rest of the soup, add milk and cheddar cheese, heat it up and drizzle it over the rice and broccoli! ~Jessica~
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
56 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2010
My husband and I love this recipe! I wasn't sure what the texture of the stuffing would be like once baked but it's pleasantly crunchy and very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
No complaints here. I made it exactly as stated and everyone loved it. We served it with mashed potatoes and corn & even used the sauce in the recipe as a gravy. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bakersfield, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2010
Very good recipe! I did add some random spices to the stuffing mix (garlic, oregano) and it tasted very delicious =3
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2008
Good and Crunchy, I made strips out of the chicken instead. Definitely tastes like stuffing on chicken,if that's what you like. I did appreciate how thick the coating was with the cream of chicken soup though. Next time I would just use regular crumbs and all my own seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-18 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States