Chicken Cordon Bleu II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
This is just the best recipe. It's one of my go-to dishes to serve when I have company. I'm a sucker for cream sauces and this once is very tasty. The chicken is just so moist and juicy and it comes out perfect every time I make it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Amazing tasted like my my used to make it me and my wife loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cstew55
Photo by bmconl
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Very tasty and easy. It looks much more impressive than it actually is and that's the best part! ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bmconl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
its good, but nothing special
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Made this a few weeks ago and the family luv'd it!!! Now here today i am.making it again, with loaded mashed potatoes.. yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Slifco Lee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Fantastic recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Reto Hess

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
I made this tonight. It was great! The only thing I did different, not as much chicken and when the chicken was simmering in the pan after frying, I added a small amount of chicken brother, just to ensure that it would not all cook away. My family loved it...definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TR21
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Amazing recipe, love the sauce. I baked the the oven as another reviewer suggested and it came out perfect. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TR21

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Coral Springs, Florida, USA
Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
This meal is absolutely delicious and a crowd pleaser. It's simple to make and impressive in taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Northridge, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
This was a crowd pleaser! I tripled the recipe, as we had 11 folks to feed, ranging in age from 6-69. Several requests were made for the recipe and I sent the link on earlier today. I followed the recipe and the suggestion of others to bake the chicken rather than cook it in the wine/boullion sauce. I also used string rather than toothpicks to hold the chicken rolls together. Created two versions, as we had one member of the group with gluten issues. Used breadcrumbs on one set and gluten free flour & paprika on the others. I will definitely make this again and will try to freeze some too! For a quick weeknight meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 3,999) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Cordon Bleu I

This delicious recipe only seems difficult. See how it’s done!

Chicken Cordon Bleu II

See how to make chicken cordon bleu in a creamy white wine sauce.

Chicken Cordon Bleu Sandwich

See how to turn a French classic into a simple sandwich.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States