Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2007
I will make this recipe again. It was very very easy. Next time I may add another cream of Chicken and Milk Mixture and cut my chicken into smaller chunks. Though for a tasty and easy recipe, also one for potlucks... I am placing this in my file.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2007
I made this for a friend with a new baby. I didn't actually taste it- but she gave it rave reviews and asked for the recipe. It was very easy to make and smelled delicious! I will make this again for my family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Dalton

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Powell, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2007
This was so easy and delicious. Not the best for the hips and my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tohefrisco

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2007
This recipe is not only easy but the taste is wonderful! I used fat free chicken soup to reduce the calories. I also took the advice of another and used two cans of soup. Thanks Wanda, this is definetely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2007
i loved this dish, but it IS rich. i used 2 cans of soup, which i would do again, but i also used a little extra cheese, which i won't do again. i'm also not convinced the last cup of milk is necessary, but i'll have to do a little more experimenting. great for hungry roomates ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2007
This was a great recipe!! I was pretty skeptic, my husband isn't bid on lots of cheese, but he loved it to. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2007
I would really give this a 4 1/2 stars. My family loved it. I have a picky eater and she had seconds. The only reson for the 4 1/2 stars is it was runny. I will add another can of cream of something to thinkin it up. I will make this again and try adding cream of mushroom or something. Thank you for this new addition to my menu
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greenwood, Indiana, USA
Living In: Bargersville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2007
Not a huge fan of breaded meat. I do like Chicken Cordon Bleu, just didn't like the texture of this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Readstown, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Sheboygan, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2007
My entire family loved this recipe and it was so simple to make. I will definitely try this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Warrenton, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2007
It was okay. It was a little on the mushy side for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 169) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Cordon Bleu I

This delicious recipe only seems difficult. See how it’s done!

Chicken Cordon Bleu II

See how to make chicken cordon bleu in a creamy white wine sauce.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States