Chicken Chile Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2002
This recipe was excellent! It makes a lot of food, but the leftovers are great too. My picky 18 month old ate two helpings. I will make this one again for sure. Thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2005
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2003
I've made this recipes in a slow cooker as well as on the stove/in the oven and it turns out really good. Very cheesy with a little spice. Not a big hit with my husband who isn't much of a cheese fan or my daughter who doesn't like much spice but it tasted great to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2005
This is awesome! It's even better the next day. It was a little spicy for my little ones, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2003
This had to be one of the best recipes i found! We loved it so much and so did our friends and family that everyone wanted the recipe. this would be gr4eat to make for a potluck or family get to gethers--cathy songer thanx
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2004
I thought it was a delightful change from the usual blah chicken casseroles I've eaten. My hubby & I enjoyed it thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2004
So good! Left out the celery because I don't care for it. And just used regular chicken breasts instead of whole chicken. It was so good that I couldn't stop eating it. And it makes more than enough to freeze for later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2005
Excellent! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly Crabtree

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wynne, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2002
My husband and I really enjoyed this recipe and it was a nice change of pace. I used fresh mushroom and added red pepper flakes when I was sauteeing the vegtables for a little extra kick. I also subsituted mozzarella cheese for the processed cheese and the result was less creamy than I think it was intended to be. If you decide to do this, I would reduce the amount of pasta by 1/3. This was a great recipe that we will definately make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
48 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2005
excellent and easy. threw in a little sausage and some extra cheeze.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 91) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Spaghetti II

See how to make a cheesy, quick-and-easy pasta sauce for spaghetti.

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Chicken

A simple mixed nut pesto pairs perfectly with nutty whole grain spaghetti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States